Shatta Wale has unveiled the track-list for his soon to be released ‘Wonder Boy’ Album.

The album is made up of 13 songs.

About 3 songs on the album has also being released — Melissa, Ay3 Halfcast, and Only One Man.

There are no features on the songs.

Announcing the tracklist, Shatta Wale wrote:

“Content is KING! Welcome to the WONDER BOY album (TRACK LIST)get ready to grab yours! !!”

The songs can be pre-ordered on Apple Music.

See picture of the track-list below:

wonder boy tracklist

wonder boy tracklist

What do you think about it? Let us know in the comment box below!!!

Leave a Reply